Slide

Vorstand

Vorstand@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Vorsitzender
Wilhelm Gohde
Sittensen, Mühlenstraße 8
Wilhelm.Gohde@heimatverein-sittensen.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Hartmut Vollmer
Vierden, Dorfstr. 12, Tel. 04282 2184
Hartmut.Vollmer@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Kassenwart
Heinz-Hermann Evers
Sittensen, Friedrich-Freudenthalstraße 19, Tel. 04282 2128
Heinz-Hermann.Evers@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Schriftwart
Hans Hauschild
Sittensen, Königsberger Str. 9, Tel. 04282 2055
Hans.Hauschild@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Pressewart
Heinz-Hermann Evers
Sittensen, Friedrich-Freudenthalstraße 19, Tel. 04282 2128
Heinz-Hermann.Evers@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Beirat
Regina Suhr
Sittensen, Hohe Luft 6, Tel. 04282 1593
Regina.Suhr@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Beirat
Hermann Dodenhof
Sittensen, Posener Straße 27, Tel. 04282 592926
Hermann.Dodenhof@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Beirat
Erwin Bachmann
Groß Meckelsen, Hinter der Bahn 12, Tel. 04282 673
Fax 04282 673

Beirat
Ralf-Gunter Somann
Sittensen, Ostering 5, Tel. 04282 1039
Ralf.Somann@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Beirat
Hildegard Hollmann
Tiste, Hauptstraße 53, Tel. 04282 2101
Hildegard.Hollmann@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Kassenprüfer
Uwe Thies
Sittensen, Elbinger Straße 5, Tel. 04282 5551
Uwe.Thies@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Kassenprüfer
Hans-Jürgen Nath
Sittensen, Frankenweg 27, Tel. 04282 95565
Hans-Juergen.Nath@heimatverein-sittensen.de