Slide

Vorstand

Vorstand@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Vorsitzender
Heinz-Hermann Evers
Sittensen, Friedrich-Freudenthalstraße 19, Tel. 04282 2128
Heinz-Hermann.Evers@heimatverein-sittensen.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Hartmut Vollmer
Vierden, Dorfstr. 12, Tel. 04282 2184
Hartmut.Vollmer@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Kassenwart
Hermann Dodenhof
Sittensen, Posener Straße 27, Tel. 04282 592926
Hermann.Dodenhof@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Schriftwart
Hans Hauschild
Sittensen, Königsberger Str. 9, Tel. 04282 2055
Hans.Hauschild@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Pressewart
Ralf-Gunter Somann
Sittensen, Ostering 5, Tel. 04282 1039
Ralf.Somann@heimatverein-sittensen.de


Beirat

Erwin Bachmann
Groß Meckelsen, Hinter der Bahn 12, Tel. 04282 673
Fax 04282 673

Marianne Dodenhof
Sittensen, Posener Straße 27, Tel. 04282 592926
Anne.Dodenhof@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Hildegard Hollmann
Tiste, Hauptstraße 53
Hildegard.Hollmann@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Anita Klindworth
Sittensen, Bahnhofstraße 14a, Tel. 04282 5340
Anita.Klindworth@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Hans-Jürgen Nath
Sittensen, Frankenweg 27, Tel. 04282 95565
Hans-Juergen.Nath@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Regina Suhr
Sittensen, Hohe Luft 6, Tel. 04282 1593
Regina.Suhr@heimatverein-sittensen.de

Uwe Thies
Sittensen, Elbinger Straße 5, Tel. 04282 5551
Uwe.Thies@heimatverein-sittensen.de


Kassenprüfer

Harald Fabian
Lengenbostel, Hauptstraße 5, Tel. 04282 1319

Wilhelm Rathjen
Klein Meckelsen, Am Bahnhof 4a, Tel. 04282 1550